Consultant

Serial No. Name Affiliation and Expertise Email
01 Philippe Crahay Livelihoods, Food, and Nutrition Security Expert crahay_p@yahoo.fr
02 Shams Mustafa Equity Specialist mustafa.shams@gmail.com
03 Muhammod Abdus Sabur Public Health Expert sabur.pso@gmail.com
04 Dhiman Khisa Facilitator, Survey/Field Research, Reporting Project Design , Preparation of Project Proposal and Monitoring & Evaluation, Project Management, Organizational Capacity Development, Finance dhiman.khisa@gmail.com
05 Gabriel Tripura Project Management gabriel.tripura@gmail.com
gtripura@hotmail.com
06 Kirti Nishan Chakma Governance and Policy/Strategy Analysis, Project Development and Evaluation, Capacity Development, Peace/Confidence Building, Conflict Resolution, and Indigenous Peoples knchakma@gmail.com
07 Monower Mostafa Devising effective advocacy, Communication and Networking Techniques monower@yahoo.com
08 Saber Ahmed Chowdhury Governance saber2002bd@yahoo.com
09 Mobasser Monem Project Management mobasser2000@yahoo.co.uk
10 Pranab Kumar Panday Public policy and Governess pranabpanday@yahoo.com

If you have any query, please contact with us by clicking here